City of London Treasure Hunt Photos

Well done to everyone who took part. Here's the full results and photos:

Team 1 38.5 (joint 3rd)

Team 2 42 (2nd place)

Team 3 29.5 points

Team 4 30 points

Team 5 42.5 (1st place)

Team 6 15.5 points

Team 7 33 points

Team 8 9 points

Team 9 38.5 points

Team 10 36 points

Team 11 16 points

Team 12 31 points


I am delighted to offer you £5 OFF each booking of all scheduled walks and treasure hunts booked before 1st May 2019.

USE PROMO CODE: SUMMERREADY19

Upcoming London Treasure Hunts

Thursday 30 May, 7pm - West End Theatreland Treasure Hunt

Sunday 16 June, 1pm - Greenwich Treasure Hunt

Upcoming London Walks 

Saturday 11 May, 3pm - Bleeding Hearts and Body Parts Walk

Thursday 16 May, 7pm - Instagram Walking Workshop

Saturday 18 May, 1pm - Victorian Covent Garden Walk

Saturday 25 May, 1pm - Oliver Twist Walk

June 2019

Saturday 1 June 1pm - Heretics and Horrors walk

Saturday 8 June, 1pm - Georgian London walk

Saturday 15 June, 1pm - Best of Blackfriars walk

Thursday 20 June, 7pm - Heretics and Horrors walk

Saturday 22 June, 1pm - A Road to Ruin walk

Saturday 29 June, 1pm - A Nosey Around Soho

Tell what we are doing right and help us improve by providing us feedback

Provide Feedback

 

Bespoke Treasure Hunts available

Get in touch to discuss your requirements. Email now

LONDON GUIDED WALKS:

LEARN MORE:

CONNECT WITH US:

USEFUL LINKS:

Site by Hazel  |  Photographs by Hazel or Ian